FIA Electric and New Energies Championships 2019

06.12.2018: The calendar for the 2019 FIA E-Rally Regularity was confirmed as follows: 04-05 May Greece Hi‐Tech EKO Mobility Rally 2019 16-18 May Czech Republic 8th Czech New Energies Rallye 30 May - 01 June Switzerland Rallye du Chablai

The calendar for the 2019 FIA E-Rally Regularity was confirmed as follows:

04-05 May  Greece   Hi‐Tech EKO Mobility Rally 2019

16-18 May  Czech Republic  8th Czech New Energies Rallye

30 May - 01 June  Switzerland  Rallye du Chablais

07-09 June  Portugal  Oeiras Eco Rally

28-30 June  France  Rallye du Gard

12-14 July  Czech Republic  Eco Energy Rally Bohemia

08 August  Canada  Rallye E‐Efficacite du Quebec

23-24 August  Iceland  eRally Iceland

05-08 September  Poland  Rally Poland New Energies

19-21 September  Slovenia  3rd MAHLE Eco Rally 2019

05-06 October  Spain   III Eco‐Rallye Bilbao

23-27 October  Monaco    3e eRallye Monte‐Carlo

16-17 November  Spain    Eco Rally de la Comunitat Valenciana


The 2019 Suzuka Solar Car Race will take place on 02-03 August.


-FIA   Wednesday 5 December 2018, Saint Petersburg, Russia


06.12.2018 / MaP

More News

Lorenzo and Dovizioso, one on one
CUPRA ambassadors •    Ducati Corse rider Jorge Lorenzo takes to the track to test drive the CUPRA e-Racer, the brand’s first electric racecar•    Both team memb more >>
FIA World Rallycross Championship to be electrified by Williams Advanced Engineering
Williams Advanced Engineering has been designated by the Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA) as Single Battery Supplier to the FIA Electric World Rallycross Championship for the seasons 2020 to 2023. As the FIA more >>
Jaguar Racing complete global debut of Jaguar I-Pace eTrophy racecar
•    Alejandro Agag drives the Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY racecar in global debut in Berlin•    Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY will be the official support series to ABB FIA Formula E Championship more >>
Alejandro Agag to debut Jaguar I-Pace eTrophy Racecar in Berlin e-Prix
•    Founder and CEO of Formula E Alejandro Agag will drive the Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY racecar at the global debut•    eTROPHY racecar takes to the track on Saturday 19 May ahead of the Berlin&bul more >>
Jaguar I-Pace eTrophy racecar to electrify Berlin
•    Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY will make its global debut at Berlin E-Prix on 19 May•    I-PACE racecar has successfully completed its first shakedown and Michelin tyre test•    Th more >>
Jaguar announces Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing as first team
28.11.2017 join Jaguar I-Pace e Trophy Electric Race Series•    US racing legend Bobby Rahal and his team – Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing – will field two cars in the Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY electric race series, in conjunction with the 2 more >>



2001-2019 full copyright