Formula E Accelerate round 5 classification, driver and team standings

Formula E Accelerate round 5 classification, driver and team standings

18.03.2021: Formula E Accelerate round 5 Electric Docks Thursday, March 18th 2021 RACE RESULTS FINAL CLASSIFICATION 1 Erhan Jajovski 25:57.976s (25) 2 Nikodem Wisniewski +3.756s (18)

Formula E Accelerate
round 5 Electric Docks
Thursday, March 18th 2021



1    Erhan Jajovski    25:57.976s    (25)
2    Nikodem Wisniewski    +3.756s    (18)
3    Frederik Rasmussen    +4.640s    (18)
4    Lorenz Hoerzing    +5.642s    (12)
5    Jarno Opmeer    +5.703s    (10)
6    Martin Stefanko    +6.739s    (9)
7    Jan Von der Heyde    +7.901s    (6)
8    Manuel Biancolilla    +9.110s    (4)
9    Kuba Brzezinski    +9.183s    (3)
10    Kevin Siggy    +10.339s    (1)
11    Marc Gassner    +13.409s     
12    Graham Carroll    +15.492s     
13    Petar Brljak    +18.274s     
14    Peyo Peev    +24.840s     
15    Marius Golombeck    +28.280s     
16    Timea Bencsik    +49.923s     
17    Kelvin Van der Linde    +57.877s     
18    Jaroslav Honzik    +1:01.537s     
19    Olli Pahkala    +1:15.554s     
20    Jiayu Zhang    + 1 Lap     
21    Arthur Lehouck    + 4 Laps     
22    Risto Kappet    + 6 Laps     
DSQ    Bono Huis          
DSQ    Lucas Mueller          


Erhan Jajovski    ROKiT Venturi Racing    111
Frederik Rasmussen    DRAGON / PENSKE AUTOSPORT    85
Kevin Siggy    BMW i Andretti Motorsport    75
Marius Golombeck    TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team    29
Manuel Biancolilla    Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler    28
Martin Stefanko    Jaguar Racing    28
Bono Huis    Mercedes-EQ Formula E Team    24
Nikodem Wisniewski    DS TECHEETAH    23
Petar Brljak    BMW i Andretti Motorsport    23
Graham Carroll    Envision Virgin Racing    22
Risto Kappet    NIO 333 FE Team    20
Jarno Opmeer    Mercedes-EQ Formula E Team    19
Lorenz Hoerzing    ROKiT Venturi Racing    16
Jan Von der Heyde    Nissan e.dams    7
Marc Gassner    Nissan e.dams    6
Kuba Brzezinski    Jaguar Racing    5
Olli Pahkala    Mahindra Racing    4
Lucas Mueller    Mahindra Racing    0
Arthur Lehouck    DS TECHEETAH    0
Timea Bencsik    Envision Virgin Racing    0
Jaroslav Honzik    TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team    0
Kelvin Van der Linde    Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler    0
Michi Hoyer    Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler    0
Jiayu Zhang    NIO 333 FE Team    0


ROKiT Venturi Racing    142
BMW i Andretti Motorsport    126
Mercedes-EQ Formula E Team    55
TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team    35
Jaguar Racing    33
Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler    30
NIO 333 FE Team    24
Nissan e.dams    23
Envision Virgin Racing    22
Mahindra Racing    12

 Formula E  also photos


18.03.2021 / MaP

More News

Erhan Jajovski returns to top spot and takes win in Formula E Accelerate round 5
FORMULA E: ACCELERATE (RD 5)RACE RE-CAPThursday, March 18th 2021Erhan Jajovski took his third win of Formula E: Accelerate, ahead of Nikodem Wisniewski and Frederik Rasmussen.- Erhan Jajovski more >>
Formula E Accelerate round 4 results and overall standings
Formula E Accelerate round 4 DiriyahThursday, March 11th 2021RACE RESULTSFINAL CLASSIFICATION1    Frederik Rasmussen    25:51.513s    (28)2    Erhan more >>
Rasmussen and Dragon Penske Autosport claim first Formula E Accelerate win in Diriyah
FORMULA E: ACCELERATE (RD 4)Thursday, March 11th 2021DRAGON / PENSKE AUTOSPORT driver secures first Formula E: Accelerate win in Diriyah, ahead of Erhan Jajovski and Kevin Siggy RACE RE-CAP more >>
Formula E: Accelerate is back tonight! - Livestream
Three rounds down and three to go as we reach the halfway stage in Formula E: Accelerate.Livestream here   Our elite sim racers will be goi more >>
Formula E Accelerate -Sim Racing Series delivers star-studded show, with round 4 this Thursday
- The Round 4 show will feature real-world Formula E drivers, Mercedes-EQ Team Principal Ian James and drivers Romain Grosjean and Jade Edwards   - Fans can watch on Formula E’s website and social media channels, with interactiv more >>
Formula E Accelerate round3 Berlin results, driver and team standings
FORMULA E: ACCELERATE (RD 3)BerlinThursday, February 11th 2021RACE RESULTSFINAL CLASSIFICATION1    Kevin Siggy     26:05.654s    (28)2  & more >>
Kevin Siggy wins in Berlin and closes the gap in Formula E Accelerate standings
FORMULA E: ACCELERATE (RD 3)BerlinThursday, February 11th 2021Kevin Siggy wins at Berlin's Tempelhof Airport, location of his competition-clinching win in the ABB Formula E Race at Home Challenge, from Frederik Rasmussen in second. more >>
Formula E Accelerate round 2 results - driver and team standings
FORMULA E: ACCELERATEround 2Thursday, February 4th 2021RACE RESULTS FINAL CLASSIFICATION1    Erhan Jajovski     25:32.179s    (28) more >>
Erhan Jajovski and ROKit Venturi Racing make it two wins from two in Formula E Accelerate
Erhan Jajovski and ROKiT Venturi Racing once again reign supreme over the rest of the grid with faultless win around the Hong Kong harbourfront circuit. FORMULA E: ACCELERATE (RD 2) RACE RE-CAP- Erhan Jajovski and ROKiT V more >>
Formula E: Accelerate: How does energy management work in virtual Formula E?
The virtual 2021 racing season in the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship goes by the name ‘Formula E: Accelerate’. For the first time, the races held on the rFactor 2 simulation platform are transferring Formula E features like energy management and ATTACK MODE from real motorsport to the world of virtual racing. more >>
Formula E Accelerate Round 1 Full Race review -calendar
ABB FIA Formula E World ChampionshipFormula E Accelerate  Round 1 watch here   more >>
Formula E Accelerate race 1 classification and standings - stream
FORMULA E: ACCELERATE ESPORTS COMPETITIONRound 1  New YorkThursday, January 28th  2021Relive the Race here RACE RESULTSFI more >>
ROKit Venturi Racing's Erhan Jajovski clinches first win of Formula E Accelerate Esports Competition
ROKiT Venturi Racing's Erhan Jajovski completed a superb lights-to-flag masterclass to take victory in the opening round of Formula E: Accelerate in New York City.FORMULA E: ACCELERATE (RD 1)RACE RE-CAP- ROKiT Ve more >>
DS Techeetah welcomes Arthur Lehouck and Nikodem Wisniewski as eSport drivers
...for Formula E's Accelerate Competition  DS TECHEETAH is delighted to announce that its sim driver, Arthur Lehouck, will together with Virtual 24hrs Le Mans 2020 winner, Nikodem Wisniewski, represent the double c more >>
Livestream Formula E Accelerate: Six races, the 24 fastest sim racers, one formula e drive, calendar
Formula E: Accelerate will consist of six episodes broadcast live over on the official Formula E channels.   Live on Thursdays from 19:00 UTC, each 25-minute Formula E: Accelerate race will be broadcast in a 90-minute programme more >>
Kelvin van der Linde competes for Audi in virtual world of Formula E
Six events: “Formula E Accelerate” begins on January 28        Pro race drivers and eSports racers compete for 100,000 euros in prize money        Audi driver van der Linde: “Want to offer a great show for the fans” more >>


2001-2023 full copyright